Well, I am sure there are many of you who read my blog, or find the articles on here interesting, who have completed some type of formal education. For those of you who have, you understand the trials and tribulations of a senior year.
Every term, in every class, I have had to write a minimum of one term paper. Well this term is of no exception.
I started my senior project on January 19, and along with that, I havemy Physiological Psychology class. Next term will bethe end of my senior project and hopefully my independent study of transgender counseling.
So let me explain why I haven’t written anything in a while. My senior project is very time consuming and I have little time to really focus on much else. This research is looking at the Causes of Low Self-Esteem in Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Individuals. We are required to use peer reviewed, journal articles as our main sources. Each one of these articles are from 4 to 49 pages in length.I have had to write my Introduction, an Annotated Bibliography, and a Literature Review. I also have two other sections that are due in just a couple of weeks. Then for thefinal, a week later, I have to have all of my paper revised, rewritten, and present my findings so far and what I hope to accomplish in the second part of the course to the class and instructor.
For my Physological Psychology, we are having to write a paper on an issue with the brain, if that isn’t obvious enough. So my topic is on Music Therapy and Schizophrenia. There isn’t as much here that needs to be written, it is just the time consumption of the writting and the research. For the final night I also have to give a presentation on this paper.
So for those followers I have, please be patient in my not blogging. I haven’t forgotten my blog and I hope to have new things up soon.

