Well, it has been sometime since I have posted, and since I now am doing this from my phone, it is a little bit more of a challenge.

Since the return of our trip to Tacoma Washington in December, life has been interesting to say the least. We now have twp additional people staying with us and our roommate and boy does this house get crowded.

I have officially begun grad school, so hopefully I can start getting some papers posted soon, after our computer gets fixed. Have 15 months till I graduate plus clinicals and my school exams to say that I know what the heck I am talking about.

We lost our computer to a really nasty virus two weeks ago and being in grad school, that so does not help me right now. Most likely will be buying one in June or July if I am unable to have someone fix this one.

Well for now I will leave at this since I need to get ready for work. Hope to hear from followers soon on ideas for as remedy for the issues at hand.

Have a great week readers!

